DPAS logo
pas - uk -icon

Bestyrelse

Formand:
Asbjørn Pedersen
psykap@gmail.com

Sekretær:
Annick Guichard
guichard-pilsborg@mail.dk

Kasserer:
Friederike Unger
f.unger@mail.tele.dk

Øvrige medlemmer:
Fredrika Gartner
fredrikagartner@gmail.com

Angelica Nymanson

Jessieca Kronholm (kandidatrepræsentant)
kronholm@mail.com

Øvrige udvalg

Uddannelsesudvalget:
Formand:
Hanne Lind psykolog@hannelind.com

Hanne Søltoft hslindhardt@gmail.com
Britta Lundsgård britta.l@bredband.net
Susanne Lunn susanne.lunn@psy.ku.dk
Lisbeth Sanders lisbeth.sanders@hotmail.com


Psykoanalytisk konsultation:

Formand:
Ulla Aagesen Aagesenulla@gmail.com

Anette Brustad psykolog@anettebrustad.dk
Annette Esbensen annetteesbensen@outlook.dk
Hanne Lind hannelind@p-r-o.dk
_____________________________________________________________________________

Psykoanalytisk Debat:
Formand:
Asbjørn Pedersen  psykap@gmail.com

_____________________________________________________________________________

Scandinavian Psychoanalytic Review
Maj-Britt Winberg maj-britt.winberg@comhem.se

CVR nr.: 31899788
Bank: Arbejdernes Landsbank
Reg. nr.: 5369 Kontonr.: 242308
IBAN.: DK87 5369 0000 242308
SWIFT: ALBADKKK