DPAS logo

Bestyrelse

Formand:
Maria Fitger
mariafitger@yahoo.se

Sekretær:
Lisbeth Sanders
lisbeth.sanders@hotmail.com

Kasserer:
Asbjørn Pedersen   psykap@gmail.com

Øvrige medlemmer:
Ask Frellesvig        ask.f@get2net.dk
Pernille Scharff      pernille.scharff@hotmail.com
Annick Guichard  
guichard-pilsborg@mail.dk


Øvrige udvalg

Uddannelsesudvalget:
Formand:
Marie-Ange Wagtmann marie-ange@mail.dk

Sekretær:
Otto Nyeborg   o.nyeborg@dadlnet.dk
Hanne Søltoft hslindhardt@gmail.com
Charlotte Bener Graff   charlotte.bener@telia.com
Hanne Lind   hannelind@p-r-o.dk
Angelica Nymanson  angelica@nymanson.se

 


Psykoanalytisk konsultation:

Formand:
Ulla Aagesen  strapsyk@post4.tele.dk
Tove Mathiesen  tove.mathiesen@dadlnet.dk
Annick Guichard  guichard-pilsborg@mail.dk

__________________________________________________________________________________

Psykoanalytisk Debat:
Formand:
Asbjørn Pedersen  psykap@gmail.com

Bo Jensen Hou  hou.psyk@gmail.com

___________________________________________________________________________________

Scandinavian Psychoanalytic Review
Michael Kaster  michael@kaster.eu

Dansk Psykoanalytisk Selskab
Trondhjemsgade 13
København Ø
Tlf: 3555 0591
E-mail:dpas(at)mail.dk

CVR nr.: 31899788
Bank: Danske Bank
Reg.: 9570 Konto nr.: 11923127
IBAN.: DK1130 0000 1192 31279
SWIFT: DABADKKK