DPAS logo
pas - uk -icon

Bestyrelse

Formand:
Maria Fitger
mariafitger@yahoo.se

Sekretær:
Annick Guichard
guichard-pilsborg@mail.dk

Kasserer:
Asbjørn Pedersen
psykap@gmail.com

Øvrige medlemmer:
Ask Frellesvig
ask.f@get2net.dk

Pernille Scharff
pernille.scharff@hotmail.com

Caroline Lindemann (kandidat)
caroline@carolinelindemann.dk

Øvrige udvalg

Uddannelsesudvalget:
Formand:
Marie-Ange Wagtmann marie-ange@mail.dk

Hanne Søltoft hslindhardt@gmail.com
Charlotte Bener Graff   charlotte.bener@telia.com
Hanne Lind   hannelind@p-r-o.dk
Mette Møller mettemoeller@mail.com
Katrine Zeuthen katrine.zeuthen@psy.ku.dk


Psykoanalytisk konsultation:

Formand:
Ulla Aagesen  strapsyk@post4.tele.dk

Ask Frellesvig ask.f@get2net.dk
Annick Guichard guichard-pilsborg@mail.dk
Hanne Lind hannelind@p-r-o.dk
_____________________________________________________________________________

Psykoanalytisk Debat:
Formand:
Asbjørn Pedersen  psykap@gmail.com

_____________________________________________________________________________

Scandinavian Psychoanalytic Review
Maj-Britt Winberg maj-britt.winberg@comhem.se

Dansk Psykoanalytisk Selskab
Trondhjemsgade 13
København Ø
E-mail:dpas(at)mail.dk

CVR nr.: 31899788
Bank: Arbejdernes Landsbank
Reg. nr.: 5369 Kontonr.: 242308
IBAN.: 87 5369 0000 242308
SWIFT: ALBADKKK